Senegal World Cup squad For FIFA 2022

Senegal World Cup squad

Everyone knows that all the clubs announced our squad so the Senegal World Cup squad for the FIFA Worldcup is given in the following.

Goalkeepers: Edouard Mendy (Chelsea), Alfred Gomis (Rennes), Seny Dieng (QPR)

Defenders: Kalidou Koulibaly (Chelsea), Youssouf Sabaly (Real Betis), Abdou Diallo (RB Leipzig), Fode Ballo-Toure (Milan), Pape Abou Cisse (Olympiacos), Ismail Jakobs (Monaco), Formose Mendy (Amiens)

Midfielders: Idrissa Gueye (Everton), Cheikhou Kouyate (Nottingham Forest), Krepin Diatta (Monaco), Nampalys Mendy (Leicester), Pape Gueye (Marseille), Pape Matar Sarr (Tottenham), Moustapha Name (Pafos), Mamadou Loum (Reading), Pathe Ciss (Rayo Vallecano)

Forwards: Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich), Ismaila Sarr (Watford), Famara Diedhiou (Alanyaspor), Boulaye Dia (Salernitana), Bamba Dieng (Marseille), Iliman Ndiaye (Sheffield United), Nicolas Jackson (Villarreal)

So it is the Senegal World Cup squad.